Read With Me!

coffee-and-bibleToday I’m starting a goal to read the entire New Testament throughout the year. My plan is to write a short blog post after each reading. I’d love for you to join me and read along. The reading plan is not daunting at all. It’s one chapter a day only Monday – Friday. Easy sauce!

I learned that my sassy grandmother read through her bible more than five times in her golden years. Mind you, she didn’t have three kids in three different schools participating in seven activities. BUT if sassy NinaZelle can make it through the whole bible, then certainly I can make it through the New Testament one measly chapter at a time.

Please join me and share your thoughts about what you read after my blog posts!

Go here to get the reading schedule! West Houston Church Reading Plan

I hope to hear from you soon!

 

One thought on “Read With Me!

Leave a Reply

